Meet the team

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Lionel
General Manager
lionel@bdss.net.au

Dave
Director
dave.s@bdss.net.au

Jack
Furniture Specialist
jack.s@bdss.net.au

Georgia
Estimator Manager
georgia.s@bdss.net.au



PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Mark
Operation Manager
mark.s@bdss.net.au

Vincent
Product Manager
vincent@bdss.net.au

Serena
Product Designer